Skip To Main Content

Coaches

Head Coach

Nick Ward

 

Nick Ward

nick.ward@chisd.net

Offensive Staff 

 

kmo

 

Kyle Morales - Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs 

kyle.morales@chisd.net

 

kb

 

Kevin Benjamin - Wide Receivers

kevin.benjamin@chisd.net

 

brown

 

Taylor Brown - H-back/Tightends

taylor.brown@chisd.net

 

crisler

 

Austin Crisler - Quarterbacks 

austin.crisler@chisd.net

 

dav

 

Joshua Davenport - Runningbacks

joshua.davenport@chisd.net

 

o

 

Emeka Okafor  -  Offensive Line

emeka.okafor@chisd.net

 

wash

 

Michael Washington - Asst. Offensive Line

michael.washington@chisd.net

Defensive Staff

Taylor Wolfe - Defensive Coordinator

taylor.wolfe@chisd.net

 

Arnick

 

Courtney Arnick - Linebackers 

courtney.arnick@chisd.net

 

burns

 

Devonta Burns - Corners

devonta.burns@chisd.net

 

park

 

Kenneth Park - Safties

kenneth.park@chisd.net

 

johnson

 

Cassius Johnson - Defensive Line

cassius.johnson@chisd.net